Skip to content

Coordinates

January 4, 2012

The next contest over at Spoonflower involves making one pattern than 3 others to go with that pattern, also known as coordinates. Awhile ago I made this pattern(below) and called it Night Garden thinking it reminded me of what glowing flowers would look like at night.

Last night I created a few more patterns to work with this one.

The contest rules include making one pattern in dots and one in stripes:


Unfortunately, I got motivated to participate in this contest late in the game so I’m not sure all this actually uploaded correctly onto the Spoonflower website contest page!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2012 8:14 am

    Jeanne, these are great! I especially love the first and third ones!

  2. January 6, 2012 9:00 am

    Hi Jeanne, I really like your designs, what package did you use to put them together? I only discovered Spoonflower a few months ago (I live in the UK) but I think the competitions are a great idea. Love your lampshades too!

  3. January 6, 2012 10:05 am

    HI Julie,
    I use photoshop to put the designs together and it is fun to see all the designs that end up on Spoonflower….

Leave a Reply

