Skip to content

Wall Art

November 9, 2011

I’ve been spending some time making assorted wall hangings to sell at No Coast Craft-o-Rama.
The first one I hand stamped using my collection of hand carved stamps. I’ve decided to use eyelets and nails for hanging to the wall.


I felt the urge to sew so I assemble some of my fabric scraps to create these:


4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2011 6:54 am

    I like the eyelets Jeanne. What is the date s for No Coast?

  2. November 10, 2011 7:04 am

    Jeanne, I like the black and white. It reminds me of our Wyandottes. You should do some Wyandotte chicken prints to hang this way.

  3. November 10, 2011 12:43 pm

    I actually started thinking about this idea of wall hanging after I saw one of my fabrics Irene bought hanging in your house! I like your chicken idea…
    No coast is Dec 2 & 3

  4. November 10, 2011 9:09 pm

    the colored ones are pretty , but I think I Iike the B&W the most.

Leave a Reply

